Unternehmen
Ansprechpartner
Entkorker Abschrauber Verschliesser Special

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Michael Bäcker

Geschäftsführer/Inhaber

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-0
michael.baecker@rink.de

Laurenz Herzog

Technische Leitung

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-19
herzog@rink.de

Beate Petschat

Verkauf (Maschinen)

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-10
petschat@rink.de

Birgit Stahl

Verkauf (Ersatzteile)

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-11
stahl@rink.de

Dirk Marschner

Einkauf

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-15
marschner@rink.de

Olaf Staave

Konstruktionsleitung

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-24
staave@rink.de

Jürgen Sänger

Kundendienst

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-14
saenger@rink.de

Arno Glatzel

Produktion

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-20
glatzel@rink.de