Company
Contact person
Decrowner Decapper Capper Special

Contact Person

Dr. Michael Bäcker

Managing Director / Owner

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-0
michael.baecker@rink.de

Laurenz Herzog

Technical management

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-19
herzog@rink.de

Beate Petschat

Sales (Machines)

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-10
petschat@rink.de

Birgit Stahl

Sales (Spare)

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-11
stahl@rink.de

Dirk Marschner

Purchase

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-15
marschner@rink.de

Olaf Staave

Technical management

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-24
staave@rink.de

Jürgen Sänger

Customer support

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-14
saenger@rink.de

Arno Glatzel

Production

+49 (0) 2732 – 8946-20
glatzel@rink.de